Swim Meets

    Sat Jul 20

    All League Meet
    Four Seasons
    Start: 7:00 AM
    Warm-up: 7:40 AM
    End: 3:30 PM

    Thu Jul 18

    All Family - End of Season Party
    Kingstream Pool
    Start: 5:30 PM
    End: 8:30 PM

    Sat Jul 13

    Faircrest
    Kingstream Pool
    Start: 7:00 AM
    Warm-up: 7:40 AM
    End: 12:00 PM (estimated)

    Wed Jul 10

    Bradley Farms/Reflections
    Reflections Pool
    Start: 5:30 PM
    Warm-up: 5:50 PM
    End: 8:30 PM (estimated)

    Tue Jul 9

    Herndon Olympics 2019
    Kingston Chase
    Start: 10:10 AM

    Mon Jul 8

    Olympic Clinic
    Kingston Chase Pool
    Start: 1:30 PM
    End: 5:00 PM

    Sat Jul 6

    Herndon Community Center
    Kingstream Pool
    Start: 7:00 AM
    Warm-up: 7:40 AM
    End: 12:00 PM (estimated)

    Sat Jun 29

    Hunters Creek/Reflections
    Kingstream Pool
    Start: 7:00 AM
    Warm-up: 7:40 AM
    End: 12:00 PM

    Wed Jun 26

    Bradley Farms/Four Seasons
    Four Seasons
    Start: 5:30 PM
    Warm-up: 5:40 PM
    End: 8:30 PM (estimated)

    Sat Jun 22

    Reflections
    Reflections Pool
    Start: 7:00 AM
    Warm-up: 7:40 AM
    End: 12:00 PM (estimated)

    Wed Jun 19

    Hunters Creek
    Kingstream Pool
    Start: 5:30 PM
    Warm-up: 5:40 PM
    End: 8:30 PM (estimated)

    Mon Jun 17

    Swimathon
    Kingstream Pool
    Start: 5:30 PM
    End: 8:30 PM
    Add Snippet